Information Sessions

Are you interested in learning more about SFTR?  Meet up with us at one of these events, or contact loran@sfteacherresidency.org to sign up for an online information session or 1-on-1 virtual tour.

 

October 2016

 

Sunday, October 30, 2016

SFTR Virtual Open House

9:30am – 10:30am

Register here: https://goo.gl/forms/e6C41Q7jmZuZ05G93

 

November 2016

 

Saturday, November 5, 2016

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education (Fall 2016)

Loyola Marymount University

12:00pm – 3:00pm

https://www.caldiversityforum.org

 

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

SFTR Virtual Office Hours

12:00pm – 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

SFTR Virtual Office Hours

12:00pm – 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

SFTR Virtual Office Hours

12:00pm – 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

SFTR Virtual Office Hours

12:00pm – 1:00pm

 

December 2016

 

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

SFTR Virtual Open House

12:00pm – 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

SFTR Virtual Office Hours

12:00pm – 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

SFTR Virtual Office Hours

12:00pm – 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

SFTR Virtual Office Hours

12:00pm – 1:00pm